Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.
February 6, 2010SABBATH CELEBRATION - PROGRAM* Musical Prelude - Musicians* Call to Worship - Elder Aubrey Malone(Psalm 96:1-4);* Introit - Praise Team* Processional - Ministers/Elders/Officers* Doxology - Congregation* Sabbath Commandment - Congregation (Exodus 20:8-11)* Invocation - Sylvia Hayes* Welcome - Nicole &; Keondra Barron* Hymn of Worship - Elder Eddie J. Hall (A.A.Hymn #540 Lift Every Voice & Sing)* Pastoral Prayer - Pastor Linwood Stone* Musical Selection - Norfolk State University Choir* Offertory - Elder Michael Spann* Children's Chapel - Tanya Spann* Black History Achievement Awards:1. Honorable John Lewis, U.S. Congressman;2. Honorable Leah Ward Sears, Retired Chief Justice of the Georgia State Supreme Court* Sermon - Dr. Carlton P. Byrd* Closing Hymn - Elder Arthur Jones (A.A.Hymn #542 "We Shall Overcome")* Benediction - Elder Frank Jones